Schedule for the women’s olympic football qualifiers

In March 2016 four national teams will fight for one spot in the 2016 women’s olympic football. The qualifiers are played in Netherlands and participating teams are Norway, Netherlands, Sweden and Switzerland.


March 2

Norway – Sweden
Switzerland – Netherlands

March 5

Norway – Netherlands
Sweden – Switzerland

March 9

Switzerland – Norway
Netherlands – Sweden

The 2016 Olympic games are held in Brazil. In the women’s football tournament, 12 teams from 6 confederations are participating.



Bookmark the permalink.

Comments are closed.